Volunteering at Brighton and Hove City Libraries, Summer 2013

I am enjoying my experience working at the library and working with young people. This has certainly boosted my confidence about meeting new people and getting to know them.

 Working at the library as a volunteer is a lot of fun and exciting. I never thought I had the confidence to work as a volunteer but from the second I started it was fantastic.

 Everyone at the library including volunteers gets treated with respect and kindness.

 I will always remember my time working as a volunteer and how much fun I had. Sometimes I wish I could do this job as a lifetime job.

 I love working at the library and love this job.

Young Volunteer – Bradley.

This entry was posted in Events, Summer Reading Challenge, Young Peoples and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

